Work with Saved Views At any time, you can: Save the graph on the project canvas as a view or snapshot. You can then Manage Saved Views in the Project > Views panel and canvas View menu. Export Views, or an entire Project. Share Saved Views with other project users or external collaborators. Sharing a project or view is available only in multi-user Kineviz online, not in the single-user Kineviz Desktop application.